2009-2010 Members
American Council of Engineering Companies - ACES
Reps: Tim Verner & Harvey Matheny
Association of Facility Engineers - AFE
Rep: Stuart Bassett
American Institute of Chemical Engineers - AIChE
Rep: Asit Ray
American Society of Civil Engineers - ASCE (West TN Branch)
Reps:  Tom Lawrence & Jonnye McElyea
American Society of Heating, Refrigeration, and Air Conditioning Engineers - ASHRAE
(Memphis Chapter)
Reps: James Copeland & Brad Grammer
American Society of Mechanical Engineering - ASME
Rep: Luis Aguirre
American Society of Plumbing Engineers - ASPE
Reps: Alan Otts & Joe Manning
American Society of Quality - ASQ (Section 1100)
Rep: Debbie Zingale & Grant Short
Christian Brothers University - CBU (School of Engineering)
Rep: Pong Malasri
Engineers Club of Memphis - ECM
Reps: Gordon McIntyre & John Buxton
Engineering Management Honor Society - EMHS
Rep: Bethany King Robinson
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers - IEEE (Memphis Section)
Reps: Emanuel Villa & Renee Stoll
Illuminating Engineering Society - IES
Rep: Allan Long
Institute of Industrial Engineers - IIE
Rep: Bob Trainor
National Society of Black Engineers - NSBE
Reps: Carol Jones & Heidi Hubbard
Society of Manufacturing Engineer - SME (Chapter 105)
Reps: Jerry Kennedy & Jim Whitehead
Southwest Tennessee Community College - STCC (Engineering Technologies Department)
Rep: Lisa Jones & Cindy Fowinkle
Tennessee Society of Professional Surveyors - TAPS
Rep: Jay Caughman
Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers - TSPE (Memphis Chapter)
Reps: John Ventura & Claire Barnett
University of Memphis - U of M (College of Engineering)
Rep: Robert Hewitt

2008-09 Achieve
2007-08 Achieve