2015-2016 Members
American Council of Engineering Companies - ACEC
Reps: David Bradford & Harvey Matheny
American Society of Civil Engineers - ASCE (West TN Branch)
Reps:  Wesley Goodnight, Matt Odom, and Nicole Craven
American Society of Heating, Refrigeration, and Air Conditioning Engineers - ASHRAE
(Memphis Chapter)
Reps: Greg Brown
American Society of Mechanical Engineering - ASME
Rep: Bruce Harman
American Society of Plumbing Engineers - ASPE
Rep: Alan Otts
American Society of Quality - ASQ (Section 1100)
Reps: Derrick Mason, David Wu, and Harlon Mills
Christian Brothers University - CBU (School of Engineering)
Rep: Gene McGinnis and Pong Malasri
Engineers Club of Memphis - ECM
Reps: John Buxton and Solomon Akinduro
Illuminating Engineering Society of North America - IESNA
Rep: Tom Stoll
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers - IEEE (Memphis Section)
Reps: Emanuel Villa & Renee Stoll
Institute of Industrial Engineers - IIE
Rep: Ryan Groves and Hyung Lee
National Society of Black Engineers - NSBE
Reps: Carol Jones. April Branch, Al Dyson, and Michael Moore Jr.
Society of Manufacturing Engineer - SME (Chapter 105)
Reps: Jerry Kennedy, Carl Williams, and Loraine Tomeh
Society of Military Engineers (SAME)
Reps: April Branch, Ben Ledsinger, and Bob Kendall
Southwest Tennessee Community College - STCC (Engineering Technologies Department)
Reps: Janet Sykes and Forrest Smith
Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers - TSPE (Memphis Chapter)
Reps: Lee Schumann and John Ventura
University of Memphis - U of M (College of Engineering)
Reps: Kevin Berisso & Scott Southall

2014-15 Members
2013-14 Members
2012-13 Members
2011-12 Members
2010-11 Members
2009-10 Members
2008-09 Members
2007-08 Members